Blog

State of Presto

Presto is continuing to gain adoption across many industries and use cases. Our community is growing rapidly and there is a lot going on, so we are taking the Presto Summit online. And we are starting with a State of Presto webinar with the founders of the project.

Update:

We had a great event with lots of questions from the audience, taking us beyond the planned time frame. Check out the recording to learn more:

Join us virtually to hear Presto co-creators Martin Traverso, Dain Sundstrom, and David Phillips talk about the state of Presto, followed by a live Q&A moderated by Presto maintainer Piotr Findeisen.

Agenda:

  • 2020 project milestones
  • Community and technical growth
  • Recent Presto updates
  • Project roadmap
  • Live Q&A

Date: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Time: 11am PDT (San Francisco), 2pm EDT (New York), 7pm BST (London), 6pm UTC

Register now!

We look forward to many questions and a lively webinar.